Liquor Contacts
Supplier Home  >>  Coles Liquor  >>  Liquor Contacts

Liquor Contacts


 












  Wine
Category Buying Manager Red Wine & Fortified Nick McArdle Nick.McArdle@coles.com.au 0437 021 397
Category Buying Manager White Wine & Cask Grace Knox Grace.Knox@coles.com.au 0447 370 867
Category Buying Manager Sparkling, Champagne and Rose Carmen Fellows Carmen.Fellows@coles.com.au 0435 810 229

 

  Spirits & RTD’s
Category Buying Manager Whisky, Bourbon, Rum Frank Jugovic Frank.Jugovic@coles.com.au 0429 213 520
Category Buying Manager Vodka, Gin, Tequila & Liqueurs Jessica Morgan Jessica.Morgan@coles.com.au 0427 153 083
Category Buying Manager RTD’s & Cider Stephanie Petracca Stephanie.Petracca@coles.com.au 0439 290 455

 

  Beer
Category Buying Manager Australian Beer Lindie Rock Lindie.Rock@coles.com.au 0447 367 757
Category Buying Manager International Beer Anthony Bannister Anthony.Bannister@coles.com.au 0429 213 520
Category Buying Manager Craft Beer Michael Hovorka Michael.Hovorka@coles.com.au 0419 218 468

 

  Non-Liquor
Category Buying Manager Non-Liquor Scott Ryan Scott.Ryan@coles.com.au 0438 303 278

 

  Vintage Cellars
Category Buying Manager Wine Eamonn Crellin Eamonn.Crellin@coles.com.au 0438 500 275
Category Buying Manager Beer and Spirits Alexander Slater Alexander.Slater@coles.com.au 0435 782 428
Category Buying Manager Local Rachael Smoker Rachael.Smoker@coles.com.au 418 410 673

 

  All Brands
Data Admin & Supplier Requests All requests to
Supplier
Submissions
CLGSupSub@coles.com.au
 

Include Supplier Change form (found on
‘Forms’ page) when sending request

Cost Price Adjustment Submissions All request to Coles Liquor Support
Team
Email to CLGSupSub@coles.com.au and CC your Category Buying Manager(s)

Must be submitted on “Cost Price Adjustment Form” template (accessible via ‘Cost Price Adjustments’ page)
Claim & Invoice Payment Enquiries All enquiries to
Accounts
Investigation
Accounts.Investigation@coles.com.au
Cost Claims Rejections All enquiries to
Recoveries
CLGRecoveries@coles.com.au
 

Include claims copies, invoice copies and
rejection template (found on ‘Forms’ page)
when sending enquiry