Liquor Contacts
Supplier Home  >>  Coles Liquor  >>  Liquor Contacts

Liquor Contacts

 










  Liquorland
Category Manager Beer Jarrod Holt jarrod.holt@coles.com.au 0428 106 390
Category Manager Spirits, RTD & Cider Lindie Rock Lindie.Rock@coles.com.au 0447 367 757
Category Manager Wine Elizabeth Spooner elizabeth.spooner@coles.com.au

 

  1st Choice
Category Manager Spirits, RTD & Cider Kurtis Carlson Kurtis.Carlson@coles.com.au (03) 9829 4150
Category Manager Beer Anthony Bannister Anthony.Bannister@coles.com.au (03) 9829 6054
Category Manager Wine Chad Burke chad.burke@coles.com.au 0439 280 339

 

  Vintage Cellar
Category Manager Spirits, RTD & Cider Voseph Broadbelt Voseph.Broadbelt@coles.com.au 0418 416 928
Category Manager Beer Jessica Morgan Jessica.Morgan@coles.com.au (03) 9829 4126
Category Manager Wine Carmen Fellows Carmen.Fellows@coles.com.au 0435 810 229

 

  All Brands
Data Admin & Supplier Requests All requests to
Supplier
Submissions
CLGSupSub@coles.com.au
 

Include Supplier Change form (found on
‘Forms’ page) when sending request

N/A
Claim & Invoice Payment Enquiries All enquiries to
Accounts
Investigation
Accounts.Investigation@coles.com.au N/A
Cost Claims Rejections All enquiries to
Recoveries
CLGRecoveries@coles.com.au
 

Include claims copies, invoice copies and
rejection template (found on ‘Forms’ page)
when sending enquiry

N/A